Contact Us

Reach Out, We’d Love to Hear from You.

If you would like more information about West Wisconsin Land Trust, our programs, volunteer opportunities, or how to become a member, please give us a call or send us an email.

By Email:

Bob Fitzwilliam, Executive Director
bfitzwilliam@wwlt.org

Rick Remington, Conservation Director
rremington@wwlt.org

Andrew Norman, Conservation Specialist
anorman@wwlt.org

Jay Peterson, Development Director
jpeterson@wwlt.org

Jane Anklam, Northwoods Land Conservation Manager
janklam@wwlt.org

Michelle Copley, Office Manager
mcopley@wwlt.org

Miranda Vandenberg, Conservation Associate
mvandenberg@wwlt.org

 

By Phone or Mail:

West Wisconsin Land Trust
500 East Main St, Suite 307
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751
Phone : : 715-235-8850

Superior Office:

Jane Anklam,
Northwoods Land Conservation Manager
Phone : : 218-343-8528.